Ladies Tournament
Year Winner Runner Up
2018Isabel SargentClare Broadbent
2017Kirsty WestNatalie Davenport-Husdan
2016Hilary KenyonKate Broadbent
2015Natalie HusdanHilary Kenyon
2014Kirsty WestHilary Kenyon
2013Laura MylotteKirsty West
2012Laura MylotteKirsty West
2011Laura MylotteKirsty West
2010Laura MylotteKirsty West
2009Hilary KenyonKirsty West
2008Kirsty WestHilary Kenyon
2007Kirsty WestHilary Kenyon
2006Hilary KenyonAnna Vaughan
2002Abandoned out of respect for the tragic death of Liam Foster Snr
2001Hilary Kenyon
2000Hilary Kenyon
1999Hilary KenyonClaire Ball
1998Hilary Kenyon
1997Hilary KenyonCatherine Clarke
1996Catherine ClarkeVerity Dignam
1995Amy WellansVerity Dignam
1994Sheridan CopeVerity Dignam
1993Verity DignamAlison Thomas
1992Alison ThomasJill Nolan
1991Mary RawsthorneAlison Thomas
1990Susan TweedleMary Rawsthorne
1989Gail CorcoranSusan Tweedle
1988Gail CorcoranClaire Ball
1987Liz RobinsonGail Corcoran
1986Liz RobinsonSoraye Haye
1985Soraye HayeRosemary Ter Bekke
1984Liz RobinsonSoraye Haye
1983Soraye HayeMary Rawsthorne
1982Ann MetcalfSoraye Haye
1981Soraye HayeMary James
1980Alison ThomasSoraye Haye
1979Alison ThomasSoraye Haye
1978Alison ThomasRosemary Ter Bekke Bekke
1976Gill Horsfield

Ladies 2012

Ladies 2011

Ladies 2010

Ladies 2009

Ladies 2008

Ladies 2007

Ladies 2006

Ladies 1997

Ladies 1982